Author websites and other links

Malorie Blackman http://www.malorieblackman.co.uk/
Meg Cabot http://www.megcabot.com/
Anne Cassidy http://www.annecassidy.com/
Cathy Cassidy http://www.cathycassidy.com/
Suzanne Collins http://www.suzannecollinsbooks.com/
Sarah Dessen http://sarahdessen.com/
Michael Grant http://www.themichaelgrant.com/
Charlie Higson http://www.charliehigson.co.uk/
Jeff Kinney http://www.wimpykid.com/
Cathy MacPhail http://www.cathymacphail.com/
Michael Morpurgo http://www.michaelmorpurgo.com/
Robert Muchamore http://www.muchamore.com/
James Patterson http://www.jamespatterson.com/
Annabel Pitcher http://www.annabelpitcher.com/
Bali Rai http://www.balirai.co.uk/
Veronica Roth http://veronicarothbooks.blogspot.co.uk/
David Walliams http://www.worldofwalliams.com/
Jacqueline Wilson http://www.jacquelinewilson.co.uk/
Young Adult Good Reads http://www.goodreads.com/genres/young-adult
Totally RANDOM Books http://www.totallyrandombooks.co.uk/
Guardian Teen Books http://www.theguardian.com/books/teen-books
Booktrust Reading Lists: Books for Teens http://www.booktrust.org.uk/books/teenagers/
Historical Fiction http://www.booktrust.org.uk/books/teenagers/booklists/130/
Best Books from the last 100 Years http://www.booktrust.org.uk/books/teenagers/booklists/244/
Epic Fantasy http://www.booktrust.org.uk/books/teenagers/booklists/240/
Life and Death http://www.booktrust.org.uk/books/teenagers/booklists/209/
Eating Issues http://www.booktrust.org.uk/books/teenagers/booklists/205/
Books with LGBT characters http://www.booktrust.org.uk/books/teenagers/booklists/191/
Lose Yourself in a Book http://www.booktrust.org.uk/books/teenagers/booklists/227/
Graphic Novels http://www.booktrust.org.uk/books/teenagers/graphic-novels/